A260_BG_BridgeRd_4.jpg

Enquiries & Distributors

enquiries@maximumnz.com

NSW, ACT & WA | QLD & NT
Colin Wright
colin@maximumaustralia.com

VIC, SA & TAS
Kody Fashik
kody.fashik@maximumaustralia.com



Distributors

New South Wales

Artedomus Sydney
1300 278 336
sydney@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Victoria

Artedomus Melbourne
1300 278 336
melbourne@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Queensland

Artedomus Brisbane
1300 278 336
brisbane@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Western Australia

Artedomus Perth
1300 278 336
perth@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

South Australia

Steedform
+61 8 8440 7600
info@steedform.com

Australian Capital Territory

Pacific Stone
+61 2 6297 7304
sales@pacificstone.com.au

Tasmania

Artedomus Melbourne
+61 3 9428 9898
melbourne@artedomus.com
artedomus.com

Northern Territory

Steedform
+61 8 8440 7600
szelaya-caruso@steedform.com

New Zealand

MAXIMUM New Zealand
+64 9 309 2006
enquiries@maximumnz.com

Ask anything...